Staff Directory

Avoca West Faculty and Staff

NamePositionEmailExt
Laura AbonceCook303
Molly AcevesSpeech and Language (long term sub)acevesm@avoca37.org
Amy Anshell4th Gradeanshella@avoca37.org305
Sara Bader2nd Gradebaders@avoca37.org332
Diane BilcerAdvanced Learners – ELAbilcerd@avoca37.org311
Cecilia BenedaSecretarybenedac@avoca37.org360
Emily Bierbower4th Gradebierbowere@avoca37.org317
Pete BrennanPhysical Educationbrennanp@avoca37.org336
Elizabeth BowmanCreative Dramabowmane@avoca37.org334
Gail BrownELLbrowng@avoca37.org326
Kristi Byrd2nd Gradebyrdk@avoca37.org339
Robert CatesTechnology Specialistcatesr@avoca37.org324
Amy ChunPhysical Educationchuna@avoca37.org
Diana ColeInstructional Assistantcoled@avoca37.org
Rebecca Cross5th Gradecrossr@avoca37.org311
Juan CruzHead Custodiancruzj@avoca37.org321
Hannah EdgrenKindergarten
edgrenh@avoca37.org346
Jill EltanalSpeech/Language Pathologisteltanalj@avoca37.org315
Tom Erf3rd Gradeerft@avoca37.org328
Kimberly FarrisBandfarrisk@wilmette39.org
Fay FasoiTeacher Assistantfasoif@avoca37.org469
Janet FitzGeraldLunch Clerkfitzgerj@avoca37.org
Susan GeidnerITC Directorgeidners@avoca37.org350
Haley GiesekeLearning Specialist Grade 5giesekeh@avoca37.org309
Roxann GiovanniniSecretarygiovanninir@avoca37.org360
Jennifer Greenberg2nd Gradegreenbej@avoca37.org346
Mary HalikCook
Emily Hargadon1st Gradehargadoe@avoca37.org376
Beth HaugebergTechnology Integration Specialisthaugebee@avoca37.org365
Caroline HensonLearning Specialisthensonc@avoca37.org
Dave HoffheimerEncore Technologyhoffheid@avoca37.org349
Brandon Howe4th Gradehoweb@avoca37.org318
Christina IsherwoodELLisherwoodc@avoca37.org326
Mellaura JohnsonScience Coordinatorjohnsonm@avoca37.org314
Olivia KamyszELLkamyszo@avoca37.org
Michelle KatzOrchestrakatzm@avoca37.org346
Shelly KellyKindergartenkellys@avoca37.org354
Heather Lara2nd Gradelarah@avoca37.org330
Nancy MagillInstrumental Musicmagilln@avoca37.org352
Nicole Marinacci5th Grademarinaccin@avoca37.org312
Janis Michael4th Grademichaelj@avoca37.org319
Katie MorganAdvanced Learner Mathmorgank@avoca37.org311
Christine NehringIntervention Specialistnehringc@avoca37.org315
Alison Nudelman-Gurwin4th Grade Learning Resourcegurwina@avoca37.org309
Brigid OhlweinELLohlweinb@avoca37.org356
Judy O’MalleyInstructional Assistantomalleyj@avoca37.org
Jennifer Rajab3rd Grade Learning Specialistrajabj@avoca37.org
Patti PatrickReading Specialist-Title 1patrickp@avoca37.org374
Gabriel Paynter5th Gradepaynterg@avoca37.org310
Jennifer PeaseSpanish Grades 1-5peasej@avoca37.org325
Kelly Reardon1st Gradereardonk@avoca37.org371
Qaiser QuadriPupil Services Assistantquadriq@avoca37.org478
Stephanie Rick3rd Gradericks@avoca37.org341
Amy Riemer1st Grade Learning Resourceriemera@avoca37.org370
Ines RinglerCashier303
Evangelina RiosCustodian / Bus Driverriose@avoca37.org
Donna RossiLunchroom Supervisorrossid@avoca37.org463
Sharon RyanEncore Literacy ryansh@avoca37.org373
Lori Sandler Intervention Specialistsandlerl@avoca37.org355
Nicki Scozia1-5 Gr. Artscozian@avoca37.org333
Erika SlagelKIDSslagele@avoca37.org340
Jennifer Stefan3rd Gradestefanj@avoca37.org329
Jennifer Stump1st Gradestumpj@avoca37.org372
Adrienne TaylorKindergartentaylora@avoca37.org353
Shari TheerNursetheers@avoca37.org300
Mary VasiliadisLunchroom Supervisor
Barbara VogelsteinInstructional Assistantvogelstb@avoca37.org350
Danielle WalovitchInstructional Assistantwalovitchd@avoca37.org
Susie WalshKindergartenwalshs@avoca37.org348
Todd WebsterPhysical Educationwebstert@avoca37.org320
Elizabeth WeismehlGeneral/Vocal Musicweismehe@avoca37.org334
Julie WeissInstructional Assistantweissj@avoca37.org
Megan Wieszcholek5th Gradewieszcholekm@avoca37.org313
Rachel Wilson3rd Gradewilsonr@avoca37.org327
Liz Zebro1st Gradezebroe@avoca37.org375

District Administration and Staff

NamePositionEmailExt
Cindy DeutschPupil Services Coordinatordeutschc@avoca37.org142
Beth DeverChief School Business Officialdeverb@avoca37.org112
Kevin JauchSuperintendentjauchk@avoca37.org120
Lisa JurikFood Services Managerjurikl@avoca37.org115
Katherine MeinzerPersonnel and Benefits Secretarymeinzerk@avoca37.org114
Stella MenegasBookkeepermenegass@avoca37.org105
Jackie SavagePayroll/Transportationsavagej@avoca37.org116
Terry SofianosDirector of Pupil Servicessofianost@avoca37.org140
Jennie WintersCurriculum and Instruction Coordinatorwintersj@avoca37.org322