Meetings

2016-2017

Board Meetings
(Unless otherwise noted, 6:30 p.m. – 2nd to the last Thursday of the month)

Thursday, July 21, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 18, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 22, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 20, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 15, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 19, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 27, 6:30 p.m. (Changed from 4/20/2017)

   —TENTATIVE—-

Wednesday, May 18, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 22, 5:30 p.m.

Committee of the Whole Meetings
(Unless otherwise noted, 5:30 p.m. – 1st Monday of the month)

Monday, August 1
Thursday, September 8
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, December 1
Thursday, January 5
Thursday, February 2  (Cancelled)
Monday, March 6
Thursday, April 6 (Cancelled)
—TENTATIVE—
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 5


Regular Board meetings are open to the public and are held at Marie Murphy School in the Community Center during the school year and in the Marie Murphy School library during the summer.  The public is invited to share input during the two visitors’ comments portions of the meeting.  To confirm the times and locations of the meetings, please contact the superintendent’s secretary at 847-251-3587.  All open session School Board and Committee of the Whole Board meetings are videotaped.  A DVD copy of a particular meeting may be requested by the public through the Pupil Services Office (847-251-3138).  Please allow a minimum of three business days when requesting a copy.