Meetings

Committee of the Whole Meetings
(Unless otherwise noted, 5:30 p.m.)

2017-2018
Monday, May 7
Monday, June 4*

2018-2019
Thursday, August 9
Thursday, September 6
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, November 1
Thursday, December 6
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, February 7
Thursday, March 7
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, May 9
Thursday, June 6*

Regular Board Meetings
(Unless otherwise noted, 6:30 p.m.)

2017-2018
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, June 21- 5:30 p.m.

2018-2019
Thursday, July 26- 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 23- 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 20
Thursday, October 18
Thursday, November 15
Thursday, December 20
Thursday, January 24
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, June 20- 5:30 p.m.

Special Board Meetings
Friday, April 27, 2018- Closed Session- Board of Education Retreat & Self Evaluation
Thursday, June 21, 2018- Public Hearing on Amended 2018 Budget, 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2018- Public Hearing on Budget, 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2018- Public Hearing on Tax Levy, 6:15 p.m.

Full Board Schedule-2018-2019


Regular Board meetings are open to the public and are held at Marie Murphy School in the Community Center during the school year and in the Marie Murphy School library during the summer.  The public is invited to share input during the two visitors’ comments portions of the meeting.  To confirm the times and locations of the meetings, please contact the superintendent’s secretary at 847-251-3587.  All open session School Board and Committee of the Whole Board meetings are videotaped.  A  copy of a particular meeting may be requested by the public through the Superintendent’s Office (847-728-4128).  Please allow a minimum of three business days when requesting a copy.

 

*Subject to cancellation