Staff Directory

Marie Murphy Staff

FIRST LAST POSITION Email EXT
Guillermina Aguilar Bus Driver aguliarg@avoca37.org 123
Dana Allen 8th Grade Mathematics allend@avoca37.org 172
Ted Behr Head Custodian behrt@avoca37.org 123
Jean Berryman Secretary berrymaj@avoca37.org 104
Andrea Bialk Physical Education bialka@avoca37.org 161
Jessica Bodzewski 6th Grade Resource bodzewsj@avoca37.org 150
Gail Brown 6th Grade English browng@avoca37.org 187
Jill-Lynn Bruzzini 6-8th Grade Spanish bruzzinj@avoca37.org 187
Sandra Calamari Cook   115
Roberto Caprera Bus Driver caprerar@avoca37.org 123
Michael Cattouse Bus Driver cattousm@avoca37.org 123
Bruce Cook 6th Grade Social Studies cookb@avoca37.org 165
Debbie Cotter Bus Driver/Lunchroom Supervisor cotterd@avoca37.org 123
Nell Cunningham 8th Grade English cunningn@avoca37.org 144
Kimberly Farris Band farrisk@wilmette39.org  
Tim Furman District Data Manager/Technology Specialist furmant@avoca37.org 162
Andy Garcia Custodian/Bus Driver garciaa@avoca37.org 123
Victor Gonzalez Custodian / Bus Driver gonzalev@avoca37.org 123
Mildred Grandys Registrar grandysm@avoca37.org 102
James Gravagna 8th Grade Science/Dist. Sci. Coord. gravagnj@avoca37.org 151
Daniel Hammond General Music hammondd@avoca37.org 141
Chad Henley Phys. Ed. Teacher henleyc@avoca37.org 441
Amanda Hoffmeister 7th Grade Mathematics hoffmeia@avoca37.org 181
Kelli Lane Technology Integration Specialist lanek@avoca37.org 160
Robert Malstrom 8th Grade Social Studies malstromr@avoca37.org 190
Hannah McDougall Intervention Specialist mcdougallh@avoca37.org 175
Fransoise Mishinger 6-8 French and 7th Grade EL mishingf@avoca37.org 186
Pete Nathan Bus Driver nathanp@avoca37.org 123
Jonah Nuez Custodian / Bus Driver nuezj@avoca37.org 123
Peter Ogden 6th Grade Science ogdenp@avoca37.org 163
Brigid Ohlwein EL ohlweinb@avoca37.org 148
Kathy Pagakis 7th Grade English pagakisk@avoca37.org 180
Matthew Palcer Principal palcerm@avoca37.org 100
Darren Persino 7th Grade Science persinod@avoca37.org 155
Angie Piechowiak 7th Grade Learning Resource piechowa@avoca37.org 182
Jennifer Rachmiel 6th Grade Mathematics rachmiej@avoca37.org 172
Sarah Richards Speech/Language Pathologist richardss@avoca37.org 167
Evangelina Rios Bus Driver riose@avoca37.org 123
Hyung Ro 7th Grade Social Studies roh@avoca37.org 185
Karah Roche Drama/Theater rochek@avoca37.org 132
Judy Rose-Epstein ITC Assistant roseeps@avoca37.org 124
Mary Rudzinski Orchestra rudzinsm@avoca37.org 147
Sharon Ryan 6-8 Resource Teacher for Advanced Learning ryansh@avoca37.org 171
Kelly Sabatini Art sabatink@avoca37.org 139
Jeannine Salm Pupil Services Assistant salmj@avoca37.org 183
Nancy Stewart 8th Grade Learning Specialist Study Skills stewartn@avoca37.org 145
Carrie Stotz ITC Director stotzc@avoca37.org 124
Daira Tramontin Creative Writing tramontd@avoca37.org 150
Anne Welter Nurse weltera@avoca37.org 110
Shannon Wright Pupil Services Assistant wrights@avoca37.org 133

District & Administrative Staff

FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL EXT
Cindy Deutsch Pupil Services Coordinator deutschc@avoca37.org 142
Beth Dever Chief School Business Official deverb@avoca37.org 112
Suzie Harris Secretary to the Superintendent harriss@avoca37.org 128
Kevin Jauch Superintendent jauchk@avoca37.org 120
Margaret Black Food Services Manager blackm@avoca37.org 115
Kathi Meinzer Personnel and Benefits Secretary meinzerk@avoca37.org 114
Stella Menegas Bookkeeper menegass@avoca37.org 105
Jackie Savage Payroll/Transportation savagej@avoca37.org 116
Terry Sofianos Director of Pupil Services sofianost@avoca37.org 140