Boys Volleyball Team

Tryout Dates and Times:

1/28/19 All Grades 3:30-5:30
1/29/19 All Grades 3:30-5:30
1/30/19 All Grades 3:30-5:30

Schedule
 2018-2019
JV Boys' Volleyball Practice Schedule

Marie Murphy School

2019 Boys’ Volleyball

Game Schedule



Tuesday, Feb 5 Sears Away V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Thursday, Feb. 7 Christian Heritage Away V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Monday, Feb. 11 Glencoe Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Wednesday, Feb. 13 Sunset Ridge Away JV only 4:00


Wednesday, Feb. 20 Washburne-Green Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Monday, Feb 25 Washburne-White Away V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Tuesday, Feb 26 Sears Home JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Wednesday, Feb 27 Sunset Ridge Home JV only 4:00


Thursday, Feb 28 Washburne- White Home JV/V 4:00/ 5:00


Wed., March 6 Christian Heritage Home JV/V 4:00/ 5:00


Thursday, Mar. 7 Glencoe Away JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Friday, March 8 Washburne- Green Away JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


North Shore Independent Conference Tournaments


Monday and Wednesday, March 11 and 13

Junior Varsity Tournament – Hosted by Washburne Time: TBD Varsity Tournament – Hosted by Glencoe Time: TBD

* Indicates a non-conference match   Coaches: Varsity Team - Mr. Minogue JV Team - Mr. Brennan                  

2018-19 Teams

JV TEAM VARSITY TEAM
Aiden F. Guy B.
Tyler C. Daniel F.
Benjy T. Tyler G
Cooper R. Leeor H.
Connor B. Brandon K.
Jimmy C. Bryan K.
Ozzy A. Aiden L
Owen J. Graham M.
Shiv P. Caden M.
Adam G. Will M.
Jerry C. Matthew P.
Elliot O. Mick R.
                          Philip A. Louie W.

Evan K.