Girls Basketball Team

Tryout Dates and Times:

Girls Basketball:
Nov 1, 4 and 5 All Grades 3:30-5:30

Schedule 2019-2020

Marie Murphy School

2019-2020 Girls’ Basketball

Game Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 12 Scrimmage game Home V vs. JV 4:00-5:00


Wednesday, Nov 13 Sears Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Thursday, Nov 14 Christian Heritage Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Tuesday, Nov. 19 Washburne-White Away V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Wednesday, Nov 20 Washburne- Green Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Thursday, Dec 5 Sunset Ridge Away JV 4:00 


Monday, Dec 9 Glencoe Away V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Tuesday, Dec. 10 Wilmette Home V/JV 4:00 / 5:00


Thursday, Dec 12 Sears Away JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Tuesday, Dec. 17 Christian Heritage Away JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Wednesday, Dec. 18 Washburne - White Home JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Wednesday, Jan 8 Washburne - Green Away JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Thursday, Jan 9 Glencoe Home JV/V 4:00 / 5:00


Tuesday, Jan 14 Sunset Ridge Home JV/V 4:00


Wednesday, Jan 15 Wilmette Away JV/V 4:15 / 5:15



North Shore Independent Conference Tournaments


Tuesday thru Thursday, Jan 21, 22, and 23

Junior Varsity Tournament – Hosted by Sunset Ridge Time: TBD

Varsity Tournament – Hosted by Washburne Time: TBD

* Indicates a non-conference match                                                               

 

2019-20 Teams

Grade 6
Siakavelis, Kiki
Prabhu, Manya
Bhaidani, Aaliya
Coatar, Charlotte
Mell, Kate
Casey, Lillian
Keshwani, Ayra
Kanellos, Elleni
Grucel, Julia
Grade 7
Sanchez, Gianna
Elashry, Melis
Johnson, Veronica
Castillo, Sammy
Grade 8
Patel, Eva
Frenzel, Leona
Niehus, Nora
Nyhan, Laura
Kunsang, Tenzin
Manzano, Gabby

 

J

COACHES
Junior Varsity and Varsity-  Jacob Clampitt